Saving your surfing on the Mac

Saving your surfing on the Mac

It’s become important, over time, for me to be able to re-locate the answers I’ve found, and to archive things that have made a difference for me. I don’t just want a folder full of bookmarks, I want to be able to search my local repository in a more abstract way. The tools for doing this are abundant, and many of them free. I thought I’d share part of my current system for saving my tracks across the ‘net.

Από τις εφαρμογές που αναφέρονται χρησιμοποιώ μόνο το Evernote (έχω επίσης εγκαταστήσει και το Yojimbo – δεν αναφέρεται).

Ένας άλλος τρόπος να συγκεντρώσει κάποιος χρήσιμα άρθρα που βρίσκει κατά καιρούς στο διαδίκτυο είναι και η αντιγραφή τους σε κάποιο blog π.χ. στο WordPress 🙂


Explore posts in the same categories: Χωρίς κατηγορία

Σχολιάστε

